Better usage of the DML API
authorAaron Wells <aaronw@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +1200)
committerRobert Lyon <robertl@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +1200)
commitaaff1d003a47418085511b123f53a917e44900e4
tree5b46a6a3952580b42df48676f331c782da78136a
parente1c7c71abfb3ffba032b182f5edf3adbf45f52d6
Better usage of the DML API

Bug1180194

Change-Id: Idfaad6ba9138eabc8e0efa4f72a5a3da224c7eab
htdocs/admin/users/bulk.php