Fix bug with pagination on journals page
authorHugh Davenport <hugh@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 22:03:22 +0000 (10:03 +1200)
committerHugh Davenport <hugh@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 22:30:17 +0000 (10:30 +1200)
commit9459ace680939ab7b54f93a316739396d5675b39
tree27b39b90e0bea4de750ef8712d438732a241bdbb
parent742d853abc547ea06eb1952b303d4de3a33a5432
Fix bug with pagination on journals page

Bug #800575

When pagination was used on the journals page, the user
could not select any page other than the current. An error
log occured if they did try.

This fix adds a requires clause to the json script that is used
by the pagination. Fixing this also brings up the issue in bug #795425

Change-Id: I17516109f450e2044e4276e3f1a83dec2488bd26
Signed-off-by: Hugh Davenport <hugh@catalyst.net.nz>
htdocs/artefact/blog/index.json.php