Use focus management in Edit access table (Bug #1262899)
authorJono Mingard <jonom@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 04:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +1300)
committerJono Mingard <jonom@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +1300)
commit83ff69713908e84d1882f332c635bc61676dec53
treec874ab377299536b4c19c108f250eefad387078f
parentad0c715c097b21b0e1e65af6fbb056c19830b668
Use focus management in Edit access table (Bug #1262899)

Add buttons now set focus to the first input in the first added row.
These inputs have been given descriptive labels. Delete buttons set
focus to the entire table (or the table showing that no one has
access).

Change-Id: Ie04c46673395658b5d6a39b29306de456ae37d81
Signed-off-by: Jono Mingard <jonom@catalyst.net.nz>
htdocs/theme/raw/templates/form/viewacl.tpl
htdocs/view/access.php