Call responsiveNav() if it exists Bug 1305361
authorSon Nguyen <son.nguyen@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 01:12:25 +0000 (13:12 +1200)
committerRobert Lyon <robertl@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 01:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +1200)
commit66c0ae971ac155d36f12a9277d1fe745b762d7de
tree11f710bd2e993fe1f46fd3810168c8a2d2904f80
parentdd267699010927d36c74aae3ea51afdbe4d3fbb9
Call responsiveNav() if it exists Bug 1305361

This function is only available in responsive themes like 'default'

Change-Id: Ia0dc4e0c339c8d67293bcd3cf2197ad002d0a85d
Signed-off-by: Son Nguyen <son.nguyen@catalyst.net.nz>
htdocs/js/tabs.js