Escape error message in select box validation (bug #710428)
authorRichard Mansfield <richard.mansfield@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 01:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +1300)
committerRichard Mansfield <richard.mansfield@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 02:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +1300)
commit3b1dc78070988b68fa7a8495c19957d83c204d95
tree9ebc7fa08f043c34f174645446b9a0a8e232e011
parent68c04f7ade4a596115973222ede734c865347498
Escape error message in select box validation (bug #710428)

Signed-off-by: Richard Mansfield <richard.mansfield@catalyst.net.nz>
(cherry picked from commit 695b5d36357f15aa08da4638339dd23e54df7ae6)
htdocs/lib/pieforms/pieform/rules/validateoptions.php