Correct lang strings for Cookie Consent (Bug 1263440)
authorKristina D.C. Hoeppner <kristina@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 05:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +1300)
committerKristina D.C. Hoeppner <kristina@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +1300)
commit1c970efa1f6ef7e20310edfb45b67fc6cfced14f
treef4118c3fc822f1afa187796b05b6e226252a331b
parent8db646a95a5cfa5853e16f66dfcd8f74e204b497
Correct lang strings for Cookie Consent (Bug 1263440)

Change-Id: Ied2c3a8fee37d0a8eb218a59ab8095fab953fe24
Signed-off-by: Kristina D.C. Hoeppner <kristina@catalyst.net.nz>
htdocs/admin/site/cookieconsent.php
htdocs/lang/en.utf8/cookieconsent.php
htdocs/theme/raw/templates/admin/site/cookieconsent.tpl