debian: Add pkg-config build dependency
authorVille Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 06:29:26 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerVille Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 06:30:12 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit6a835903e98458bfe4c729a11905652a3437efd2
tree37eaf085639c0542df8647b329d326194426b2a0
parent89bf38be3db7a7cb4eb19eaed8deca99c83de2fb
debian: Add pkg-config build dependency
debian/control