Update harmattan syslog parsing rules
authorPiotr Sokolowski <ext-piotr.1.sokolowski@nokia.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 12:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 12:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit5785124dba334fdf92ceee11a106d73382330e7c
treedfa1ff186ef3ae471df8cfe7e89ce0c8ff072062
parentb7a638359bae16f67e30218eb87c41b7bb22fca2
Update harmattan syslog parsing rules
syslog-parser-configurations/harmattan-syslog