postproc-lib: cleanup /proc/pid/io graph generation
authorTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
commit317e52530df05f74856c4635217613341a582ac6
treed308b81063ca80629d605cd708ba6962282d4888
parent14e1b6cbb476ff371b47edaba7714296067f7d6d
postproc-lib: cleanup /proc/pid/io graph generation

Change the in-memory storage of the /proc/pid/io data from hash to
packed string of doubles. Also cleanup the graph generation code.
postproc-lib/lib/SP/Endurance/GraphGenerators.pm
postproc-lib/lib/SP/Endurance/Parser.pm
postproc-lib/t/Parser.t