save-incremental-endurance-stats: default value for DISPLAY
authorTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
committerTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
commite6ee4012ad888c4029af7113498fbdf1e75e2620
treec23556418cd7d6e7d5832b702a4ea48fd71013b8
parent370b926153cfd8e986a3490177a756286ff66802
save-incremental-endurance-stats: default value for DISPLAY

Set DISPLAY=":0" if the variable is not set.
measure/save-incremental-endurance-stats