endurance_report.py: track DRI2Drawable resource atom count changes
authorTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:31:14 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
committerTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
commit68fb0dc60d8442bd494ad011d811bc6af8df23c0
tree5a3e8e811367305b309f6850203a5f764b67ef92
parente6ee4012ad888c4029af7113498fbdf1e75e2620
endurance_report.py: track DRI2Drawable resource atom count changes

Add new per round table "X resource DRI2Drawable count" for tracking DRI
resource atom count changes.
postproc/endurance_report.py