Basic implementation of the setup and validation process
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:54:53 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:26:19 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitded77a95a75265a15551a99d77785e5eaa3c67e3
tree903cf8c4fa75a0c88664783986854b46d4251b39
parentbaf0d830873f2041a628206d77a6dfa9f8e07140
Basic implementation of the setup and validation process
configure.ac
debian/control
src/Makefile.am
src/plugin.c
src/twitpic.c
src/twitpic.h
src/util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util.h [new file with mode: 0644]