Support uploading images directly to Twitter
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 08:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:11:35 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commitc7985471a0c2d3c4ad5a2e16bb9145e02d96021b
tree0269c1c7b07c4cdf296b422e1f9bb39925f77291
parent02de84072394e3a60f737033ced10b287f79af3e
Support uploading images directly to Twitter
data/twitter-multi.service.xml.in
src/twitmulti.c
src/twitmulti.h
src/util.c
src/util.h