Add support for yfrog
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 14:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 15:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitbd1974bbba97c9cae999c043450540d550d82a43
tree2b4f9710c29efa24ad5fcf9a9a6c6d99a93f7ca8
parent5f2bdb115596edb361a1522adc9f039358a7627a
Add support for yfrog
README
data/twitter-multi.service.xml.in
debian/control
src/twitmulti.c
src/twitmulti.h