Remove support for Twitgoo
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:51:01 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
commit02e2eb4e6e0dc36ed2af636372a2a4a1d1e89995
tree420c4cfa49b43d4085413121c3575181cce4cbf3
parenteddc18ca6ace9869f8584a804ddb6ba3c5a557c3
Remove support for Twitgoo
README
data/twitter-multi.service.xml.in
debian/control
src/twitmulti.c
src/twitmulti.h