Add missing resource_class_request/4.
authorJuho Hämäläinen <juho.hamalainen@tieto.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerJuho Hämäläinen <juho.hamalainen@tieto.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 13:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
commit43eda9a1dc051bc79bd16d3260a52fb9271b5970
tree575113b783764fdfc3e2fcd02110199f6a749069
parent1436ca46aaf80237a297fca5b5701c38df521a7c
Add missing resource_class_request/4.
basic/policy/resource.pl