maemo-af:hildon-thumbnail.git
8 years agoPrepare for distribution 3.0.47
<> [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:30:53 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Prepare for distribution

8 years agoRelease hildon-thumbnail 3.0.47
Alban Crequy [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Release hildon-thumbnail 3.0.47

8 years agoNB#148356 Fix refcount issue in inqueue, and more resistant code in on_got_handle
Alban Crequy [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
NB#148356 Fix refcount issue in inqueue, and more resistant code in on_got_handle

8 years agoChanged release to 3.0.46. NB160239
marcoil [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 16:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Changed release to 3.0.46.

8 years agoRelease 3.0.45-test1
Alban Crequy [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:49:14 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Release 3.0.45-test1

8 years agoNB#160239 Workaround: ignore failed thumbnail request for 5 seconds in case the file...
Alban Crequy [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:46:25 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
NB#160239 Workaround: ignore failed thumbnail request for 5 seconds in case the file is still in progress

8 years agoMore guarding code. 155644_crash3
marcoil [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 14:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
More guarding code.

8 years agoSome config.h.in changes made by autotools.
marcoil [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 14:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Some config.h.in changes made by autotools.

8 years agoRemove another git_bus_poll, as Mikael Ottela advised.
marcoil [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 14:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Remove another git_bus_poll, as Mikael Ottela advised.

8 years agoMore guarding code.
marcoil [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 14:15:46 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
More guarding code.

8 years agoGuard against file becoming NULL while processing it.
marcoil [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 17:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Guard against file becoming NULL while processing it.

8 years agoAdded fix for NB#155644 to debian/changelog; making new release.
marcoil [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Added fix for NB#155644 to debian/changelog; making new release.

8 years agoRevert "Queue playback state requests until done with particular clip."
Mikael Ottela [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:01:04 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Revert "Queue playback state requests until done with particular clip."

This reverts commit 7df94cbba25ac6cf6f797f4269132b6387be6427.

8 years agoRevert "Fixes NB# Bug 129326 - gst-video-thumbnailer prevents mass storage mode"
Mikael Ottela [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 21:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Revert "Fixes NB# Bug 129326 - gst-video-thumbnailer prevents mass storage mode"

This reverts commit 600e8919532bced725742c3e1595a23f00451c00.

There were recurse issues with gst_bus_poll together with libplayback.

8 years agoQueue playback state requests until done with particular clip.
Mikael Ottela [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 21:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Queue playback state requests until done with particular clip.

8 years agoReleased 3.0.44.
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:17:09 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Released 3.0.44.

8 years ago Fixes NB#147372, Thumbnailing keeps on being broken
Mikael Ottela [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 17:40:33 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
 Fixes NB#147372, Thumbnailing keeps on being broken

If the whole video is sub-par for thumbnailing at least get some kind of a
thumb out of it instead of just failing.

8 years agoFixes NB#128060, Crash observed while opening the copied folder in grid view from...
Mikael Ottela [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 02:06:24 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
Fixes NB#128060, Crash observed while opening the copied folder in grid view from filter by folder sub dialog

Patch by Creque Alban

8 years ago Fixes NB#145376, hildon-thumbnail leak in ThumbsCacheFile->errors
Mikael Ottela [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 00:25:03 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
 Fixes NB#145376, hildon-thumbnail leak in ThumbsCacheFile->errors

8 years agoFixes NB#103061, Thumbnail of replaced image is not updated
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 23:58:39 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Fixes NB#103061, Thumbnail of replaced image is not updated

Check the validity of the thumbnail in addition to existence. Patch by Crequy Alban

8 years agoFixes NB# Bug 129326 - gst-video-thumbnailer prevents mass storage mode
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:27:00 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Fixes NB# Bug 129326 - gst-video-thumbnailer prevents mass storage mode

Use gst_bus_poll to stay responsive to pre-unmount signals during processing files.

8 years agoBugfix not reporting the error itself
Philip Van Hoof [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 16:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Bugfix not reporting the error itself

8 years agoRemoved OOM, added several checks for EPeg plugin
Philip Van Hoof [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:52:01 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Removed OOM, added several checks for EPeg plugin

8 years agoFixes NB#142110 note in changelog
Philip Van Hoof [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 11:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fixes NB#142110 note in changelog

8 years agoRemove the timeout that shuts itself down, not needed
Philip Van Hoof [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 11:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Remove the timeout that shuts itself down, not needed

8 years agoReleased 3.0.43. release_3.0.43
Marius Vollmer [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 09:32:37 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Released 3.0.43.

8 years agostrdup the mimetype for the hash.
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:32:17 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
strdup the mimetype for the hash.

8 years agoReleased 3.0.42. release_3.0.42
Marius Vollmer [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:31:47 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Released 3.0.42.

8 years agoDo not corrupt the supported mimetypes in gdkpixbuf plugin.
Mikael Ottela [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 13:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Do not corrupt the supported mimetypes in gdkpixbuf plugin.

8 years agoDo not double unref, unref the monitor instead.
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 16:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Do not double unref, unref the monitor instead.

8 years agoMake sure we don't call g_list_next() on list we free
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 16:19:41 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Make sure we don't call g_list_next() on list we free

8 years agoDon't use g_error_free () in while() loop use g_clear_error() valgrind-fixes
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Don't use g_error_free () in while() loop use g_clear_error()

8 years agoFixed potential memory corruption with double frees.
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fixed potential memory corruption with double frees.

8 years agoFixed albumart threadpool func, don't free list multiple times
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Fixed albumart threadpool func, don't free list multiple times

8 years agoFixed uninitialised variable error
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Fixed uninitialised variable error

8 years agoFixed const gchar* unnecessary cast
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:35:15 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Fixed const gchar* unnecessary cast

8 years agoUse different variable name for ValueInfo to not shadow GFileInfo
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Use different variable name for ValueInfo to not shadow GFileInfo

8 years agoDaemon: Fix memory leaks in error conditions
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:28:45 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Daemon: Fix memory leaks in error conditions

8 years agoUse g_slice_new0() instead of g_slice_new()
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Use g_slice_new0() instead of g_slice_new()

This is to avoid uninitialised structure members which this fixes and
leads to undetermined priority in thumbnail_manager_check_dir().

8 years agoDaemon: Fixed memory leak in thumbnailer.c in do_the_work()
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Daemon: Fixed memory leak in thumbnailer.c in do_the_work()

8 years agoFixed a bunch of warnings on building
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:18:01 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Fixed a bunch of warnings on building

8 years agoDaemon: Fixed memory leak in thumbnail_manager_get_supported()
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Daemon: Fixed memory leak in thumbnail_manager_get_supported()

8 years agogdkpixbuf-plugin: Fixed memory leak in hildon_thumbnail_plugin_supported()
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
gdkpixbuf-plugin: Fixed memory leak in hildon_thumbnail_plugin_supported()

8 years agoDaemon: Fixed memory leak in do_the_work() of thumbnailer.c
Martyn Russell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 10:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Daemon: Fixed memory leak in do_the_work() of thumbnailer.c

8 years agoA fix to the previous commit on pre-unmount signals.
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
A fix to the previous commit on pre-unmount signals.

8 years agoFixes NB#129326, gst-video-thumbnailer prevents mass storage mode
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
Fixes NB#129326, gst-video-thumbnailer prevents mass storage mode

Do not assume the mount is on removable volume, this is not always the case.

8 years agoFixes NB#126579, GLIB CRITICAL ** default - dbus_g_proxy_disconnect_signal: assertion...
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Fixes NB#126579, GLIB CRITICAL ** default - dbus_g_proxy_disconnect_signal: assertion `DBUS_IS_G_PROXY (proxy)' failed

Do not unref the proxy in a loop

8 years agoReleased 3.0.41.
Marius Vollmer [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 10:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Released 3.0.41.

8 years agoRevert "Reverting "Reverting "NB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling"""
Marius Vollmer [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 10:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Revert "Reverting "Reverting "NB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling"""

This reverts commit 17ba707bdbaa392626084e28ba245466a91af504.
Reverting "Reverting "Reverting "NB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling"""

Sorry about this mess.

8 years agoReverting "Reverting "NB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling""
Marius Vollmer [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 10:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Reverting "Reverting "NB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling""

8 years agoFix the memory issues with gdkpixbufsink scaling by using scaler elements.
Mikael Ottela [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
Fix the memory issues with gdkpixbufsink scaling by using scaler elements.

8 years agoReleased 3.0.40.
Marius Vollmer [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 10:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Released 3.0.40.

8 years agoReverting "NB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling"
Marius Vollmer [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 08:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Reverting "NB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling"

8 years agoFixes NB#137433, Video thumbnails are distorted
Mikael Ottela [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 14:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Fixes NB#137433, Video thumbnails are distorted

Keep the aspect ratio when scaling.

8 years agoNB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling
Philip Van Hoof [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:52:43 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
NB#135779, Fixed cropping scaling

8 years agoNB#135677, Memoryleak fix
Philip Van Hoof [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 14:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
NB#135677, Memoryleak fix

8 years agoFinalise changelog entry to make it valid.
Marius Vollmer [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 12:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Finalise changelog entry to make it valid.

8 years agoPrepare 3.0.40.
Marius Vollmer [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
Prepare 3.0.40.

8 years agoReleased 3.0.39 release_3.0.39
Marius Vollmer [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Released 3.0.39

8 years agoNB#132665, Fixed leak that had as side-effect that the daemon was being woken up...
Crequy Alban [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 09:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
NB#132665, Fixed leak that had as side-effect that the daemon was being woken up often

8 years agoDo KEY_UNIT seek when seeking
Tim-Philipp Müller [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Do KEY_UNIT seek when seeking

Keyframe seeks are not only faster and yield nicer-looking frames,
but most likely also more robust in terms of implementation in the
various GStreamer plugins (demuxers, decoders), since that's what's
usually used in media players for seeking.

8 years agoOnly wait for seek to finish if it actually succeeded
Tim-Philipp Müller [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Only wait for seek to finish if it actually succeeded

In the unlikely case that the seek didn't work for some reason,
don't wait for it to finish, but rather just continue with the
frames from the beginning of the video file.

8 years agoSkip seek if duration query fails for some reason
Tim-Philipp Müller [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Skip seek if duration query fails for some reason

8 years agoDon't extract debug string just to free it again immediately
Tim-Philipp Müller [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Don't extract debug string just to free it again immediately

8 years agoPotential memory leak fix
Philip Van Hoof [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Potential memory leak fix

8 years agoPrepare 3.0.39
Marius Vollmer [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 14:44:39 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Prepare 3.0.39

8 years agoReleased 3.0.38. release_3.0.38
Marius Vollmer [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 14:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Released 3.0.38.

8 years ago * Fixes: NB#129014, wrong GType for signal registration
Philip Van Hoof [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
  * Fixes: NB#129014, wrong GType for signal registration

8 years agoFixes: NB#128505, thumbnail sketch.png files
Philip Van Hoof [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:00:34 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#128505, thumbnail sketch.png files

8 years agoFixes: NB#126843, setting mtime
Philip Van Hoof [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#126843, setting mtime

8 years agoSet correct amount of interactive threads, fixed checking for mtime in the lib
Philip Van Hoof [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 13:01:27 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Set correct amount of interactive threads, fixed checking for mtime in the lib

8 years agoSet 2 interactive threads for more parallellism
Philip Van Hoof [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 12:43:13 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Set 2 interactive threads for more parallellism

8 years agoPrepare 3.0.38.
Marius Vollmer [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:25:58 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
Prepare 3.0.38.

8 years agoReleased 3.0.37. release_3.0.37
Marius Vollmer [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Released 3.0.37.

9 years agoImproved asserts and checking for some methods in video thumbnailer.
Mikael Ottela [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 20:26:01 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Improved asserts and checking for some methods in video thumbnailer.

9 years agoFixed cropping algorithm for epeg
Philip Van Hoof [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Fixed cropping algorithm for epeg

9 years agoPrepare 3.0.37
Marius Vollmer [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 16:22:52 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Prepare 3.0.37

9 years agoReleased 3.0.36 release_3.0.36
Marius Vollmer [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 16:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Released 3.0.36

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/maemo-af/hildon-thumbnail
Philip Van Hoof [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 11:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/maemo-af/hildon-thumbnail

9 years agoBugfix for NB# 126856: Height in simple_scale was 0
Philip Van Hoof [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 11:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Bugfix for NB# 126856: Height in simple_scale was 0

9 years agoPrepare 3.0.36.
Mikael Ottela [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Prepare 3.0.36.

9 years agoReleased 3.0.35.
Mikael Ottela [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Released 3.0.35.

9 years agoFixed dropping of audio codecs in video thumbnailer autoplug.
Mikael Ottela [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 12:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Fixed dropping of audio codecs in video thumbnailer autoplug.

9 years agoImproved handling of error situations in bus polling for video thumbnailing.
Mikael Ottela [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 12:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Improved handling of error situations in bus polling for video thumbnailing.

9 years agoCheck the type of stream in decodebin before attaching codecs to save time and
Mikael Ottela [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 08:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Check the type of stream in decodebin before attaching codecs to save time and
resources in video thumbnailing.

9 years agoUse gdkpixbufsink instead of fakesink for clarity. Added validity checking for
Mikael Ottela [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 00:10:08 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Use gdkpixbufsink instead of fakesink for clarity. Added validity checking for
the thumbnail using a simple variance threshold.

9 years agoUse gst_object_unref instead of g_object_unref in video thumbnailer.
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 21:11:40 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
Use gst_object_unref instead of g_object_unref in video thumbnailer.

9 years agoFixes to the gstreamer video thumbnailer.
Mikael Ottela [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 21:05:12 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
Fixes to the gstreamer video thumbnailer.

Fixed error handling code path for pipeline timeouts. Simplify code by using
last-buffer property instead of callbacks. Other minor improvements.

9 years agoMaking stuff compile with older GTK+ releases
Philip Van Hoof [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 15:53:19 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Making stuff compile with older GTK+ releases

9 years agoUpdated HACKING for Git.
Marius Vollmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 15:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
Updated HACKING for Git.

9 years agoRemoved the google-images album art downloader, added builddepds
Philip Van Hoof [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 12:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Removed the google-images album art downloader, added builddepds

9 years agoAdded documentation about NULLing the artist
Philip Van Hoof [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 15:36:19 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Added documentation about NULLing the artist

9 years agoPrepare 3.0.35
marivoll [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Prepare 3.0.35

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/hildon-thumbnail@18742 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

9 years agoReleased 3.0.34. release_3.0.34
marivoll [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
Released 3.0.34.

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/hildon-thumbnail@18740 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

9 years agoInstall albumart service file into correct place.
marivoll [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Install albumart service file into correct place.

(Upps.)

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/hildon-thumbnail@18739 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

9 years agoPrepare 3.0.34
marivoll [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 14:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Prepare 3.0.34

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/hildon-thumbnail@18738 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

9 years agoReleased 3.0.33 release_3.0.33
marivoll [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 14:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Released 3.0.33

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/hildon-thumbnail@18737 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

9 years agomake distcheck fixes.
marivoll [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 14:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
make distcheck fixes.

Removed DBUS_SERVICE_DIR, that's a losing concept.  Make sure we never
install outside of our prefix, that's fobidden.

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/hildon-thumbnail@18736 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

9 years agoFix Vala Makefile magic.
marivoll [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 14:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
Fix Vala Makefile magic.

* albumart-providers/googleimages/Makefile.am: Remove circular
dependency of google-images-art-downloader.vala.
(hildon_google_images_art_downloaderd_SOURCES): Remove
google-images-art-downloader.h
(EXTRA_DIST): No need to include google-images-art-downloader.c,
SOURCES are always distributed.

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/hildon-thumbnail@18735 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

9 years agoAdded git-make-dist tool.
marivoll [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 16:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
Added git-make-dist tool.

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/hildon-thumbnail@18732 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39