maemo-af:expat.git
8 years agoTagging for 2.0.1-0maemo0 master 2.0.1-0maemo0
Christian Dywan [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Tagging for 2.0.1-0maemo0

8 years agoUpgrade expat to 2.0.1
Christian Dywan [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Upgrade expat to 2.0.1

8 years agonew tag 1.95.8-5maemo1
kihamala [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
new tag

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/tags/expat/1.95.8-5maemo1@19362 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

8 years agoreleasing (recompilation, no code changes)
kihamala [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
releasing (recompilation, no code changes)

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/expat@19361 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

10 years agofix for NB#78131
kihamala [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 07:37:13 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
fix for NB#78131

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/expat@15016 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39

11 years agoputting expat to stage.maemo.org SVN for the first time
kihamala [Wed, 18 Oct 2006 14:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
putting expat to stage.maemo.org SVN for the first time

git-svn-id: https://stage.maemo.org/svn/maemo/projects/haf/trunk/expat@7306 50eb543b-83fa-0310-9bb7-f7cbbee4ab39