dload.c: move main() to the end
authorTormod Volden <debian.tormod@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTormod Volden <debian.tormod@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commitb6045932a3876b9cdd1851f58abaf756c260b310
treec5fa6f9f28936e543c8914a91c8bc861e030c36a
parent5b2bcfc2f2fd53bf686d429d0a833b49fd8fd296
dload.c: move main() to the end

Signed-off-by: Tormod Volden <debian.tormod@gmail.com>
dload.c