Use non-buffered I/O on serial port
authorTormod Volden <debian.tormod@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:23:22 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerTormod Volden <debian.tormod@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:54:57 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commitab5e58208a0093254c430e6871b1b3bcfb419675
treeb8957ccd24da8d94617039eed08d70905ebb834d
parentb6045932a3876b9cdd1851f58abaf756c260b310
Use non-buffered I/O on serial port

If two bytes come in a burst at 57600 baud, the
bit-banger seems to miss the start of the second.

So allow the program to push out a byte at a time.

Signed-off-by: Tormod Volden <debian.tormod@gmail.com>
dload.c