All is relative. Absolutely. (Code cleanup)
authorhellekin <hellekin@cepheide.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:31:16 +0000 (10:31 -0300)
committerhellekin <hellekin@cepheide.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:36:32 +0000 (10:36 -0300)
commit49d03bc1bbd8118be44c2e8b786b4e9f54fa67b9
treea5581a119f9eecc745f643a5c2634da3e1e09ebd
parent00a44a529e437aaf908ff9c6ad97aea41344081b
All is relative. Absolutely. (Code cleanup)
actions/landing/usersettings/save.php
languages/en.php
languages/es.php
start.php
views/default/plugins/landing/usersettings.php