Merge branch 'fixes' (closes #1539580)
authorhellekin <hellekin@cepheide.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 12:49:51 +0000 (09:49 -0300)
committerhellekin <hellekin@cepheide.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 13:03:27 +0000 (10:03 -0300)
commite06c90e4ca219599b361510b43cc3a6cd1274689
treeb04d322290a466a484a530691f31c560778addb8
parent1d216534d2c987dfa2787046ecf4f30a9917cd58
parentf51ec4bdd9e22d00dfad8966039ffd90c49aa3af
Merge branch 'fixes' (closes #1539580)

- Restore group alias persistence (closes #1539760)
- Fix URL redirection for non-existent aliases
- Implement changeable_group_alias as a plugin setting
- Fix Spanish translation key typo
- Update language strings
- Add French translation
- Remove global variable in lib/group_alias.php
- New stable release
actions/groups/edit.php
start.php