Fix alias persistence (+ add tests, fix typos) 1
authorhellekin <hellekin@cepheide.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerhellekin <hellekin@cepheide.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit910c57a28e0248024bcb85359bb5a3b72e31ca6c
treec39f34dd9076bff7c73ca3702a2e0a596e849399
parent98d71bd4e391e48e6c86714fe4e6fe5a280005bb
Fix alias persistence (+ add tests, fix typos)
actions/groups/edit.php
activate.php
languages/en.php
start.php
tests/group_alias_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
views/default/input/group_alias.php