llvm-vapi:llvm-vapi.git
8 years agoRemove some superflous cast and arrays
Marc-André Lureau [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:22:27 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Remove some superflous cast and arrays

8 years agoSome update on array inner type and prop ccode attibutes
Marc-André Lureau [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 23:38:28 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Some update on array inner type and prop ccode attibutes

8 years agomake unowned -> pointers
Marc-André Lureau [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 18:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
make unowned -> pointers

8 years agoparams() are not for BasicBlock
Marc-André Lureau [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 18:20:26 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
params() are not for BasicBlock

8 years agollvm.vala: var does not work with unowned?
Marc-Andre Lureau [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 18:03:53 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
llvm.vala: var does not work with unowned?

8 years agobuildInst return value is unowned
Marc-Andre Lureau [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
buildInst return value is unowned

8 years agofix a few Type usage
Marc-Andre Lureau [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:03:59 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
fix a few Type usage

8 years agoconst are unowned
Marc-André Lureau [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 08:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
const are unowned

8 years agoadd lto binding
Marc-André Lureau [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 23:07:54 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
add lto binding

8 years agofix includes
Marc-André Lureau [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 15:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fix includes

8 years agoend of Core and Target
Marc-André Lureau [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 00:49:17 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
end of Core and Target

8 years agochristmas updates
Marc-André Lureau [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 11:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
christmas updates

8 years agoNow evaluates fac()
Marc-André Lureau [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 10:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Now evaluates fac()

8 years agomore work
Marc-André Lureau [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 16:07:34 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
more work

8 years agosome more work done on the plane
Marc-André Lureau [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 19:27:23 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
some more work done on the plane

8 years agorename Type to Ty and misc
Marc-André Lureau [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 00:58:52 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
rename Type to Ty and misc

8 years agomore work on value
Marc-André Lureau [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 22:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
more work on value

8 years agoadd type and module
Marc-André Lureau [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 01:07:21 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
add type and module

8 years agosimplify enums
Marc-André Lureau [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 23:52:32 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
simplify enums

8 years agoupdate, and now builds something
Marc-André Lureau [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 22:18:34 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
update, and now builds something

8 years agotesting
Marc-André Lureau [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 02:31:37 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
testing