Do not turn on auto focus vdd (kovsky_af_vdd(1)). Auto focus control doesn't work...
authorTor Berg <torbrg@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 19:20:44 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerThomas Poussevin <poussevin@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:50:19 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitfd19c03df336d9a72e6471272c779caa927fafaa
treec1bb000047852ae315d19ea418183b35aded52d7
parent57e5113024597c80b48b7d9d36e6e75583aa5e27
Do not turn on auto focus vdd (kovsky_af_vdd(1)). Auto focus control doesn't work anyway.
Without power the lens is in infinite focus length that give ok images at more than a meter distance.
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htckovsky.c