add proximity support for gsm rhods. Rhod100 may not work since no traces of prox...
authorACL <abel.laura@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 07:07:05 +0000 (02:07 -0500)
committermweirauch <mweirauch@xdandroid.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:07:24 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit8035f5f052210880cdbeb2f4b38e706e4e7fc031
treecf3112288277b20c4e42679a8c4816e1af64e06e
parent51742b7b4a66d27c6082dbf90ec8bd8f8351b07e
add proximity support for gsm rhods. Rhod100 may not work since no traces of prox can be found. Might need to be disabled if testing fails.

mweirauch: adopted from .27-nand
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcrhodium.c
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcrhodium.h