Update boards to use acoustic driver
authorAlexander Tarasikov <alexander.tarasikov@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 20:04:37 +0000 (00:04 +0400)
committermweirauch <mweirauch@xdandroid.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 12:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit156b769e54caaf9affb7de77c7eae2d4c8d8a1a0
treecba7d88cd50178709c290fbff16a1e6ba5445b27
parentf65849f2ee8c1757a6638b08d4e940ad6aff5e8f
Update boards to use acoustic driver
dual-mic is not yet implemented properly for RHODIUM
13 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-msm/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcblackstone.c
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcblackstone.h
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcdiamond-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcdiamond.c
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcdiamond.h
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htckovsky.c
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htckovsky.h
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcraphael.c
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcraphael.h
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcrhodium-audio.c
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htcrhodium.c
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-htctopaz.c