wakelock: ported from android-msm-2.6.35 ...
authormweirauch <dev@m-phasis.de>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 23:34:39 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerACL <abel.laura@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 07:26:29 +0000 (02:26 -0500)
commit825a52d40b0d9246384703db33859cbd4de78f05
tree0dc9a6ebc9e9ddfa4eff199035c7d66a8af19773
parent72298803dc0e1cd41338ba5c8b1884be1a3fecb4
wakelock: ported from android-msm-2.6.35 ...

Adjusted to 2.6.27 pm-op semantics.

Likely fixes a crash in print_active_locks() I had sometimes by writing over the
page size. (Which is actually fixed in htc's 2.6.29 code.)
kernel/power/wakelock.c