Use BUILD_ID to detect eclair and build for it
authorBryan Stine <bryan@southcape.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 03:42:37 +0000 (22:42 -0500)
committerHUSSON Pierre-Hugues <phhusson@free.fr>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commite45e36f590c34804e8046ce3f600ad9e0b637024
tree1bc5137a299102b4aded3dda279d97129ef837bf
parent0f944bd7baf06aff9bafb1bc1f8b1bd73fc0b077
Use BUILD_ID to detect eclair and build for it
sensors/Android.mk