OMAP: Panda: Add display information to omap4-panda.dts
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:07:23 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:15:42 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitfa348da56eb244b71ec3ba7213d4b2912ae9c4b2
tree94632fa7345d35cbd37e18dfbf4d2ab09d4311dc
parentcef9b81f3d8b1b289c5c907f86cf3201f89ce437
OMAP: Panda: Add display information to omap4-panda.dts

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda.dts