OMAPDSS: Add DT support to HDMI
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commite898aba26e1e8a1136158b431c03cfc17b0954ba
tree2e8527a78ade419d766c3baaf313f20e6909ef82
parentdee4faf0a7a454fe7bac81eac2de6fbfe8a5eb3e
OMAPDSS: Add DT support to HDMI

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dss/hdmi.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/hdmi_panel.c