ARM: OMAP: 2430SDP: use new display drivers
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 08:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commitdaa284ee19464e055f1de7d0872bf536076fe070
tree87707151003d01f003cf1cad555e27473458e0c9
parent3307e9012017299cdca7cb2ea407457ee11f33d0
ARM: OMAP: 2430SDP: use new display drivers

Use new display drivers for 2430SDP board.

The new OMAP display drivers were merged for 3.11, and we can now change
the board files to use the new ones and phase out the old ones.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-2430sdp.c