ARM: OMAP: dss-common: use new display drivers
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:14:58 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
commitd097da5c09bfbec07fce8377eb32813665ac0b08
tree1d2fa5b3dd5ce3cd9f461ad6f05e0bc416e34cc4
parent0e524f7c4f65ec1235515c2338897cbf78eea657
ARM: OMAP: dss-common: use new display drivers

Use the new display drivers for OMAP4 Panda and OMAP4 SDP boards.

The new OMAP display drivers were merged for 3.11, and we can now change
the board files to use the new ones and phase out the old ones.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/dss-common.c