usb: musb: fix resource passed from glue layer to musb
authorKishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:01:28 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
commitccafd7da4a008d66f0dc1076681fb26f8c259bd9
tree9666a84f256d5299b522e77a4fda0b682d1bcfd0
parent4d66f7cd09da011e9c4cce121ba62698a0c68532
usb: musb: fix resource passed from glue layer to musb

some MUSB incarnations, such as those governed by
omap2430.c and tusb6010.c, have three resources, not
two.

Fix the bug created by commit 09fc7d2 (usb: musb:
fix incorrect usage of resource pointer) where only
two of the three resources would be passed to musb_core.c

[ balbi@ti.com : add tusb6010.c to original patch ]

Tested-by: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
drivers/usb/musb/omap2430.c
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010.c