HACK: add make script for devtree
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitc0a31779bd8d5bd0da6413156bb457283a46de6a
treece116d980df5252b85d430323a9ab96bf36bb0ef
parentd10ecc5887a5671f2c71752b1624549a4a48b1fe
HACK: add make script for devtree
make-panda.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
make-sdp.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
make-sevm.sh [new file with mode: 0755]