OMAPDSS: TFP410: return EPROBE_DEFER if the i2c adapter not found omapdss-for-3.10-fixes
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commitbca3913034ef99c9cc028d054273a3b271ed62b9
tree31a4adcd2b663dc0353848357c05f61ae646a34c
parent6aa66f5c01f1f0063b14bd529b24723fb8e58075
OMAPDSS: TFP410: return EPROBE_DEFER if the i2c adapter not found

If the I2C adapter needed by the TFP410 device is not available yet,
return EPROBE_DEFER so that the device will get probed again.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/displays/panel-tfp410.c