OMAP2+: add omapdss_init_of()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:15:37 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitb905e545e46ff89c40ea9f6de4b60c9acab219d0
treef5e9a903e255dfee90af8ab6a6dd168da0c2cd09
parent99f01955acec905627ba6df16f5768403c5a5944
OMAP2+: add omapdss_init_of()

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-generic.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/display.c