remove dssdev->channel field
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:50:23 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commitb799eac56f00ac8bbb5e31d37bed6d9ade9b3a2b
treed65829348d3f6cf9e3d889d3ac4dad95dff21c3b
parent8c49b104eba1e5219850d4eb8c35a8cd379e2e65
remove dssdev->channel field

The field is no longer used
include/video/omapdss.h