OMAPDSS: TFP410: Add DT support
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:23:26 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:15:40 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commita2de28dff4b606e6ae1097f922f86d51d84f4249
tree7a9492b0a9b87cc931f2bd2a003eeb6b59951047
parent945b8914b97271feeb9640fb6304bd4c02911061
OMAPDSS: TFP410: Add DT support

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/displays/panel-tfp410.c