dpi: remove old code
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 07:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit9f408c145d9c3c87f8afb584bdfe691c4792311a
tree26f11a268b7bf7e4ab232b23e32f96a73fe78040
parent56c389ae2ab076e7b6fd4296a1b323bad6feeba4
dpi: remove old code
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dpi.c
include/video/omapdss.h