OMAPDSS: remove Kconfig dependencies 3.8/dss-version
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:57:09 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
commit97fbd0fc9f36105c68cf235fd9bffb3e517d2e06
treea4866b230cfee1732210432a195bf4508e8fc5ce
parent311d5ce88aad6033200663f27e0320e7097ebf6e
OMAPDSS: remove Kconfig dependencies

Now that omapdss no longer uses any platform specific functions, we can
remove the "depends on ARCH_OMAP*" lines from Kconfig.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dss/Kconfig