OMAPDSS: do not fail if dpll4_m4_ck is missing omapdss-for-3.7-rc
authorAaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:48:51 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:23:12 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit8ad9375f8b7c709b89f7de4de413bb2644ba3c24
tree12d22fb991733f9ba19f961062c9ff7e8a2db09a
parentc415187b689842e8bb85135c070c822c2505f805
OMAPDSS: do not fail if dpll4_m4_ck is missing

Do not fail if dpll4_m4_ck is missing. The clock is not there on omap24xx,
so this should not be a hard error.

The patch retains the functionality before the commit 185bae10 (OMAPDSS:
DSS: Cleanup cpu_is_xxxx checks).

Signed-off-by: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dss.c