Build a uImage with dtb already appended
authorR Sricharan <r.sricharan@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:49:29 +0000 (16:19 +0530)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:08:01 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit7c6e9dcbd39be4438cc99e19bd4dcb932530a869
treed49b2d9e30d042c4a8ae41f07bc09b44fe8cd28e
parentaae197ee1611239f40b7ffeb4bb138a1d1d1480b
Build a uImage with dtb already appended

Do not commit to mainline; this is a useful hack only for now.

Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
arch/arm/Makefile
arch/arm/boot/Makefile