OMAPDSS: DISPC: rename dispc_mgr_enable/disable to _sync
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:55:48 +0000 (08:55 +0300)
commit68d3ee323819797704b52e727cc4f38f4b9c3081
treeef591cad515aed96ee4437fc747424385ff49a70
parent9e6fc44805a5eb0d087b021484aea1635e0fda6a
OMAPDSS: DISPC: rename dispc_mgr_enable/disable to _sync

The current dispc_mgr_enable/disable function are blocking, and do a bit
too much for omapdrm. We'll expose new enable & disable functions that
will just set the bits in the registers in the following patches.

This patch renames the current functions to *_sync, to make it clear
that they are blocking, and also to free up the dispc_mgr_enable/disable
names for these new functions.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dss/apply.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dispc.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dss.h