OMAP: dss-common: add panda
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit58f46d5975794ab80ec4a8063ac6e754e117e74c
treecec0254676c63557f0a74ae7a4f3e519aa09ef7a
parentb6aa6b427eb0af4a5f248b993755d7e0847ef922
OMAP: dss-common: add panda
arch/arm/mach-omap2/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-generic.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap4panda.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/dss-common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-omap2/dss-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]