remove platform data for old panels in omap-panel-data.h
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 13:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:50:36 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit56c389ae2ab076e7b6fd4296a1b323bad6feeba4
tree7b9d7107f8e311243fb61c087c2850ab5052be30
parentb0e5111b0c350e2726ce4c4362f893e6c29b2387
remove platform data for old panels in omap-panel-data.h
include/video/omap-panel-data.h