ARM: OMAP: AM3517EVM: use new display drivers
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 11:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commit4a97658e742a916a0718eb89483e118cbdbb3b21
tree667b0473589725e71c3dab5300cb9be8b9a458ca
parent3d1b14da1aabe3a3353f8b27c921eec8b17bdebe
ARM: OMAP: AM3517EVM: use new display drivers

Use new display drivers for AM3517EVM board.

The new OMAP display drivers were merged for 3.11, and we can now change
the board files to use the new ones and phase out the old ones.

Note: the management of LCD GPIOs is unclear. They were originally muxed
as inputs, and LCD_PANEL_PWR was labelled as "dvi enable".

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am3517evm.c