OMAPDSS: Merge omapdss topic branches omapdss-for-3.10
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 08:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
commit3d62fe5b214fce69ae14abbdb88794a753418614
treea84df75cc0f1f7b305633b66500fafc0a3762965
parent77ec05d06fa8a6da65f104382b1026e413119df6
parent6717cd2937e7210321c5917f37f036895978f4d3
parentb2c9c8ee7cec4c7d8fa90375f9de92ecf3045ebb
OMAPDSS: Merge omapdss topic branches
drivers/video/omap2/displays/panel-nec-nl8048hl11-01b.c
drivers/video/omap2/displays/panel-taal.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dispc.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dsi.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dss.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/hdmi.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/venc.c