OMAPDSS: split hdmi muxing function 3.8/misc-2
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:14:12 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:10:26 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commit3a65323f900633d626b1891b55c145a1af43b6bd
treef5f49869ea85be1b6c64776986490f9b1c54d803
parent76fcaae1e390aac0459aec07ad23044d414a39eb
OMAPDSS: split hdmi muxing function

Split the omap4_hdmi_mux_pads() function into two parts, one handles the
tpd12s015 gpio muxing, the other handles the hdmi pins.

This is clearer, as hdmi and tpd12s015 are separate devices, and it also
allows us to mux those separately with DT.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Cc: Ricardo Neri <ricardo.neri@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/display.c