ARM: OMAP: devkit8000: use new display drivers
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 08:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commit3307e9012017299cdca7cb2ea407457ee11f33d0
treee3b0382594d8dbe02e5e8d0e1903a65a244debae
parent30830e796819089f17900a516061abd782c260e5
ARM: OMAP: devkit8000: use new display drivers

Use new display drivers for devkit8000 board.

The new OMAP display drivers were merged for 3.11, and we can now change
the board files to use the new ones and phase out the old ones.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-devkit8000.c